Webinar on Friday, March 19, 2021

08:00 PT | 11:00 ET | 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET

 

Jordan Moore, Senior Manager, Field Applications, Fluidigm

Diane Scaduto, PhD, Laboratory Director, Immunogenomics                                 

On Friday 19 March, we will be hosting a live introduction to the Advanta™ Dx SARS-CoV-2 RT-PCR Assay, our noninvasive, extraction free approach to COVID-19 testing. We will be joined by Diane Scaduto, Laboratory Director at ImmunoGenomics, a CLIA certified lab now offering testing services using Advanta Dx.

FLDM-00476 Rev 01

* You may withdraw your consent anytime in every email you will receive from us. To learn more about how we use your information, read our Privacy Policy.