Visualize What You Can Do with Imaging Mass Cytometry: Uncovering Spatial Biology

Are you just beginning to explore how proteomic approaches can help identify the role of cellular heterogeneity and interaction in tissue characterization? Are you performing your first Imaging Mass Cytometry™ experiments to get deep single-cell insights? Or are you a veteran user of IMC for high-multiplex imaging to solve complex spatial biology puzzles and reveal the relationships of cells, pathways and phenotypes in the tumor microenvironment (TME)?

Join our IMC Summit and tap into the wealth of information that will be presented at this meeting. Get inspired by newly discovered translational insights, learn how the experience of other IMC users can be applied to your work, interact with our expert FAS and discover data analysis solutions that can enhance your results.

Enjoy the journey of this special half-day event featuring researchers who are using IMC to markedly transform the investigation of the TME and decipher the complex secrets of spatial biology.

 

Sessions begin at 06:00 PT, 09:00 ET, 14:00 BST, 15:00 CET. Please join us!

See full agenda
Thursday, October 21, 2021

06:00–12:00 PT
09:00–15:00 ET
14:00–20:00 BST
15:00–21:00 CET
Register now
 
 
Breast cancer awareness month

October is breast cancer month, and two excellent presentations on this topic kick off the day. To support the great research aimed at combating this disease, Fluidigm will make a $5 donation for every attendee*, with the proceeds going to charities selected by our two speakers.

* Donation of up to $3,000 based on $5 for each attendee who attends the summit for at least 1 hour.



  An Exciting genda    

 

We have finalized what is sure to be an exciting agenda, including translational research presentations, a panel discussion on getting started and several talks focused on data analysis. Sign up now, and you can download the complete agenda to plan your day.
See full agenda
Register now
   
 

For Research Use Only. Not for use in diagnostic procedures.

Patent and license information: fluidigm.com/legal/notices. Limited Use Label License: The purchase of this Fluidigm Instrument and/or Consumable product conveys to the purchaser the limited, nontransferable right to use with only Fluidigm Consumables and/or Instruments respectively except as approved in writing by Fluidigm. Trademarks: Fluidigm, the Fluidigm logo, Imaging Mass Cytometry and IMC are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of Fluidigm Corporation in the United States and/or other countries. © 2021 Fluidigm Corporation. 08/2021